Our Customers Say it Best...


Robert Keith is the best car sale ...


Nov 28, 2015 Andrew C. via yelp.com
Robert Keith is the best car sale advisor that I have worked with in a long time.  I must say that it took me 2 long months to make the car purchase just by doing my own meticulous research on the durability, quality, and performance of the Acura MDX.  At first, I received multiple offers from South Coast Acura in Costa Mesa and Riverside Acura.  Both of whom initially offered great sales price offers that were much lower than Acura MV and trade-in offers (2008 Audi A4) that were higher.  Robert and his sales manager Sean, were great to work.  I was ready to walk away from the negotiating table numerous times, but Sean legitimately wanted my business and kept pushing his Finance manager for the deal that I was requesting.  Eventually, I feel that Sean got me the best deal available, and I am extremely happy with our MDX.  Go see Robert Keith and Sean, they will be sure to earn your business.  Thanks Guys!

We had the best sales experience ...


Nov 28, 2015 Michelle F. via yelp.com
We had the best sales experience with Robert Keith.  He was knowledgeable  and very nice.  We did not feel pressure.  We will work with them again.

Jim Thomas and Shawn Myrick provided ...


Nov 27, 2015 Juan V. via yelp.com
Jim Thomas and Shawn Myrick provided great service and attention during our visit. First time we stopped by, Jim provided and overview of the TLX and answered all our questions, no sales pressure. Next day we returned for a test drive, this time Shawn took care of us all the way through the sales process. Both Jim And Shawn were very professional, courteous and respectful, making my Acura purchase process a wonderful one. Thanks Norm Reeves Acura!

Nick did a great job helping me ...


Nov 12, 2015 Dawn E. via yelp.com
Nick did a great job helping me buy a car (too bad hes not still there). George was great in Finance. Thanks Guys!

Bill Barrette sold me my favorite ...


Nov 10, 2015 Erika S. via yelp.com
Bill Barrette sold me my favorite car last night - a CPO 2012 Acura TL with the Advanced Package and I am in looovvvvve... with my car that is lol.  Bill was great to work with, and I walked away happy with the deal we negotiated.  The whole process was pretty quick, and they helped me get a better rate than my Credit Union, which was a plus.  Bill was also very helpful with getting me set up on Bluetooth and showing me how to work the whole system - sound, navi, etc.  He seems to really care about the Customer Service he provides and has great follow up :-)This dealership also has a great test drive route where you can really get a feel for how the car drives on hills and how it handles on curves.  Much better than driving around a couple city blocks!

Bill Barrette and team were very ...


Nov 03, 2015 Charles N. via yelp.com
Bill Barrette and team were very helpful putting us in a new Acura MDX.   Bill was exceedingly patient with my questions and working out a great deal for us.  He went the extra mile showing us all of the features of the car and putting custom settings for me and my wife.

This was the best car buying experience ...


Oct 30, 2015 Jason B. via yelp.com
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.  The internet sales manager Vic made the entire process so easy and painless.  I shopped their price and they were the best deal in a 50 mile radius!  What a great experience!!! For that reason Norm Reeves Acura has earned a lifetime customer.

This was the best car buying experience ...


Oct 28, 2015 Daniela R. via yelp.com
This review is for the sales guy, Robert. The dealership itself was alright. The people working there were not the friendliest. When my boyfriend and I first walked in nobody greeted us...that was a poor thing to do. If I had to rate the dealership, I would give it 3 stars. All the employees there should greet every single customer. However, Robert was great! We visited many dealerships before coming to this one and I just hated every single sales guy. Robert, however, was not too pushy, he was friendly and a gentleman. He opened doors for us, offered us water plenty of times and helped us transfer our things from the old car to the new car.My boyfriend and I did plenty of research on the car we wanted and all the information Robert was giving us about the car was not a lie :) He didn't sell us on it, he informed us. Anyway, go to Robert, you'll love him!

This review is for the sales guy ...


Oct 28, 2015 Daniela R. via yelp.com
This review is for the sales guy, Robert. The dealership itself was alright. The people working there were not the friendliest. When my boyfriend and I first walked in nobody greeted us...that was a poor thing to do. If I had to rate the dealership, I would give it 3 stars. All the employees there should greet every single customer. However, Robert was great! We visited many dealerships before coming to this one and I just hated every single sales guy. Robert, however, was not too pushy, he was friendly and a gentleman. He opened doors for us, offered us water plenty of times and helped us transfer our things from the old car to the new car.My boyfriend and I did plenty of research on the car we wanted and all the information Robert was giving us about the car was not a lie :) He didn't sell us on it, he informed us. Anyway, go to Robert, you'll love him!

Dan Bennett was great and overall a great experience and the car is NICE


Oct 27, 2015 Chuck Kohlberg via facebook.com
Dan Bennett was great and overall a great experience and the car is NICE

My wife and I had a terrific experience ...


Oct 24, 2015 John B. via yelp.com
My wife and I had a terrific experience buying our new RDX at Norm Reeves Acura. Robert Keith and Bill Barrette were patient during our decision making process. Robert took us for a couple of extensive test drives. The dealer had a big inventory to choose from. We chose some useful accesories. All the terms and offers were explained thoroughly. Everyone we spoke to was knowledgeable and professional and the tone was low key. A first rate buying experience.

My husband and I went to look at ...


Oct 19, 2015 Tara W. via yelp.com
My husband and I went to look at a certified used car.  We were met by Robert Keith who did a great job of showing us the car, answering our questions and getting us a good deal.  He also went above and beyond by doing a food run for us since it got late and we were starving.Thanks Robert for all of your help!

I was in the market for a new/used ...


Oct 16, 2015 Steve H. via yelp.com
I was in the market for a new/used car for myself for about 4 months. Did a lot of research during my time since I was really picky on what to get, especially for my first car from the dealer. The car that I was really looking for was the last Acura TL type S, which only came in 07-08. Luckily Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo carried the car I was looking for. So I called in and made an appointment. I'm leaving 2 reviews in one since both these guys helped me out a lot. First person to answer my call was the sales manager Anthony La. Gave me the info on the car and got my appointment right after work. Another person I give my thanks and patients is Robert Keith(Salesman). He was very nice,patient,and got the detailed information I needed on this Acura TL type S which I truly fell in love with. Robert made sure you had a wonderful experience,especially on the test drive. Kept me updated the whole time since day one. Big thanks to Anthony La as well for keeping me updated with my finance and working out such a great deal on this car for me. He did whatever he can to get you the lowest and best price as possible for both ends. On the final day of purchase, I was definitely satisfied. Picked up my first car from the dealer and never regret making that decision without the help of Robert Keither and Anthony La. So if you're in the market for something new or used,hit those guys up! Tell them Steve sent ya ;) Thank you Norm Reeves Acura, Robert Keith(Salesman) and Anthony La(Sales Manager) on my new 07 Acura TL type S.

Just got home after purchasing ...


Oct 13, 2015 Lynn C. via yelp.com
Just got home after purchasing a new MDX from Norm Reeves Acura. Such a wonderful car buying experience. It doesn't get any easier than this, especially if you have Nick as your salesman!! I felt like he represented me and what I wanted thru the whole process.  He is very enthusiastic but not at all pushy, which is extremely important to me! Also the finance part at the end is usually something I dread... Not today, George was very nice, polite and engaging. Never pushed anything extra on me, which was also greatly appreciated. I need to thank the sales manager as well, he certainly treated me  "right"  tonight I am a happy girl! Thanks  Norm Reeves Acura, you have an excellent team , be proud!

I've been sorting through searches ...


Oct 12, 2015 Michelle Y. via yelp.com
I've been sorting through searches for months looking for a car, I knew exactly what I wanted for the ballpark price range I wanted to be in. I called in and ended up talking to Anthony who worked with my circumstances and asked me to come in later that day. He had Robert Keith handle my sale from there on out and everything was a breeze! I'd been dreading the whole car-buying experience and trying to avoid going in all together, but these guys really work with you and want to make sure you're happy with your purchase. Great team, awesome service- will definitely be coming back for my next one!

My wife was looking for a 2016 ...


Sep 29, 2015 Rick Y. via yelp.com
My wife was looking for a 2016 Acura RDX with a specific color combination that did not seem to be available anywhere. Robert Keith, our sales consultant was able to help me find one within a week. The entire buying experience was painless and went extremely smooth. I am very happy with the experience and would definitely recommend people to work with Robert if they want an Acura.

I like this dealer.  We went to ...


Sep 28, 2015 Becca P. via yelp.com
I like this dealer.  We went to this dealer today for a MDX. They gave us a good deal and good interest. Robert Keith was our salesperson. He was very nice and patient. I highly recommend him to be your salesperson.  I am very happy with the purchase.

My wife had done some research ...


Sep 27, 2015 David S. via yelp.com
My wife had done some research on the ACURA RDX. We went to Norm Reeves since it was close to us. We walked in and there was no pressure. Nick came up to us and asked how he could help and proceeded to show us the car in which we were interested, took us on a test drive and showed how the instruments worked. The sale was quite simple and streamed lined. I returned a few days later with a question and Nick came out and helped me. He said any other questions just call. Overall a marvelous experrience.

Nick Daramus was extremely helpful ...


Sep 21, 2015 Greg F. via yelp.com
Nick Daramus was extremely helpful and courteous. We chose a great certified pre-owned TL and couldn't be happier. Don't hesitate to go to Norm Reeves Acura and ask for Nick. He will take great care of you.

There is a reason everyone keeps ...


Sep 09, 2015 Andrea G. via yelp.com
There is a reason everyone keeps talking about Nick Daramus when reviewing Norm Reeves Acura in MV. Nick (AKA - Doctor Nick) takes the pain out of buying a car. We just bought a certified pre owned MDX and it couldn't have been a better experience. Nick is sincere and straight forward, but best of all, he's very knowledgable. I have to say, we love the car and we enjoyed our experience with Nick!

I was looking for either a Honda ...


Sep 01, 2015 Jim L. via yelp.com
I was looking for either a Honda CRV or Toyota RAV4 for my daughter, I looked all over the internet and found a great deal on on 2008 Honda CRV at Norm Reeves Acura.  I called up David Bennett and started talking about this car.  Since I was several hours away I could not get there that day and Anthony (the finance manager) arranged to hold it until I could come up on the train the next day.After a 6 hour train ride I was picked up in a nice new Acura SUV by Pedro who was very nice!  I arrived and was warmly greeted and offered refreshments after my long trip.  I test drove the car with David Bennett and enjoyed the "no pressure " approach not only from him but the entire staff!I bought the car at a great price and they even threw in a full tank of gas and a very nice travel mug!  I've purchased many cars over the years and this has to be one of the most pleasant experiences I've had!  I would not hesitate to buy from them again or tell my friends and family about them!Thank you for a great car buying experience !Jim L.

Dr. Nick has assisted me with 3 ...


Aug 18, 2015 Robert K. via yelp.com
Dr. Nick has assisted me with 3 auto purchases over years. He has always been professional and was my advocate with the sales and finance manager. I felt he was looking out for me and made my experience a positive one.

Great experience buying a used ...


Aug 10, 2015 Marc B. via yelp.com
Great experience buying a used car from Nick.  I was looking at a few vehicles and Nick ran the Carfax on all of them.  Discovered that one of them at a private dealer was in a bad accident.  It is nice to deal with a person and dealership with real integrity that also gives you a great price.


I recently purchased an Acura TSX ...


Aug 06, 2015 Jamal H. via yelp.com
I recently purchased an Acura TSX at this dealership and I was very satisfied. I had a very smooth and pleasant experience. The transaction was quick, not to mention Robert Keith and the staff were friendly and respectful, in addition they were very informative. I test drove the car I was looking at and the salesperson was very cooperative with me. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted and I couldn't have been happier. I'd recommend checking them out to see for yourself.


My husband an I were looking for ...


Aug 04, 2015 Candi W. via yelp.com
My husband an I were looking for a new car,  went to a couple of car dealership and kinda liked 2 or 3 cars. Then we went to the infiniti dealership and met with Josh Moore, not only he was amazing and so helpful, he also took time to respond every single question. A great sales man can go a long way, in our case, that was it for us!!!  Josh Moore took care of us with a big smile, and give us the best deal we could ask for. We're very happy with our pick, thank you Josh!!! If u need a cool car, a friendly face and someone who know what's he's doing, go to infiniti mission viejo and ask for Josh Moore.


My husband and I bought a Acura ...


Aug 03, 2015 Tammy A. via yelp.com
My husband and I bought a Acura MDX this afternoon, AAA Auto Club Merri Kirtner referred us contact with Norm Reeves Acura Mission Viejo, the 2 times GOLD Sales level winner Bill Barrette offered us the great price, great services. Once again appreciate Bill's hard work assistance. Highly recommended!!!


Second time we have leased a car ...


Aug 03, 2015 Mark W. via yelp.com
Second time we have leased a car from with them. Always a great deal, had or found the exact car we were looking for. The dealership is over a 100 miles away, but well worth the drive. Bill Barrett is the one to see. Helped us both times. Very pleased.


I would highly recommend Nick Daramus ...


Jul 30, 2015 Chris D. via yelp.com
I would highly recommend Nick Daramus when purchasing a vehicle from Acura, in particular Norm Reeves. His professionalism is to be commended. He also makes the purchasing process painless. His personality is upbeat and one that makes you wonder if you are talking to a car salesman or that of a best friend. I will definitely keep Nick in mind when friends and family are thinking of purchasing a new vehicle.


Five stars! Amazing experience ...


Jul 27, 2015 Marsha B. via yelp.com
Five stars! Amazing experience buying my car today! Dr. nick wIs the best salesperson EVER! He was not pushy, very informative, and keep the process going forward. I highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Dr. nick. You will not be disappointed.


This review is for Dr. Nick...This ...


Jul 26, 2015 Nirav S. via yelp.com
This review is for Dr. Nick...This is the second car in my family we have from the Nick (AKA - The DOC). He is nice, simple and easy to work with... If you are looking for an ACURA go to Mission Viejo and ask for the DOC!


My wife and I were the in the hunt ...


Jul 18, 2015 Spo T. via yelp.com
My wife and I were the in the hunt for a luxury SUV. We had been to multiple places and finally ended up at Mission Viejo (Norm Reeves). Nick Daramus was extremely helpful and made it extremely easy for us to buy the MDX that we wanted. He was very helpful and ensured that my 2 little boys were occupied and well taken care of as well. Thank you very much Nick. It has been almost 6 months and we are extremely happy with the car. And I have been wanting to write this review for a while now to thank Norm Reeves and Dr.Nick for a great car buying experience.


What a great car buying Experience ...


Jul 17, 2015 B F. via yelp.com
What a great car buying Experience.  I had been calling around Acura dealers regarding a 2015 RDX. I called Norm Reeves Acura and spoke to Nick Daramus. Nick said that they were sold out of 2015's but he would keep my number. Today he called and said they had received one 2015 RDX. I called my wife and explained the situation, we gave Nick our info and drove down tonight. Nick explained all the features of the vehicle took us for a test drive and did everything possible to make the process quick and easy. We then met with Ray Grignon, the Finance Manager. Ray explained all the options that were available without ever pressuring us to purchase any of them. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and happy to answer any question that we had. This will be my first stop when I look for my next vehicle. Great Service, Great Price, Great Dealership.

Was shopping for a certified Pre-owned ...

Jul 12, 2015 Chris M. via yelp.com
Was shopping for a certified Pre-owned MDX yesterday and Nick was incredibly helpful. Showed me what was available and once I found one that I liked, Nick went through the all the details of the vehicle including its history. He even got some food for my 4-year old son as we were waiting for all the paperwork to be finalized. It was a really great and comfortable experience! Thanks, Nick!

Thank you Robert and Norm Reeves ...

Jul 07, 2015 Octavio C. via yelp.com
 
Thank you Robert and Norm Reeves Acura for the great service!! Great prices and honest people.



See Nick if you happen to be looking ...

Jul 04, 2015 Durrell W. via yelp.com
 
See Nick if you happen to be looking for a car at Acura. We were checking out the certified TSXs but ended up purchasing a used Honda Civic they had on the lot. Nick was very helpful and not pushy like your normal sales person. He understood our needs and what we were looking for.




I have been looking for a car for ...

Jun 30, 2015 Eddie C. via yelp.com
 
I have been looking for a car for a few months now and being in sales myself, there is nothing worse then being "handled" to the point where you get frustrated and just leave the lot (did this about 3 times before my trip to norm reeves). Nick Daramus is a stand up guy and got me in the car I wanted, with the features I was looking for and without any pressure. My mother is in the market for a new SUV and I told her without hesitation to stop by and see Dr. Nick.




Sales experience as so easy. And ...

Jun 25, 2015 Dave D. via yelp.com
 
Sales experience as so easy. And I recently had the opportunity to make a service visit which was equally superior. I recommend this store without any reservation whatsoever.




My husband and I had been in market ...

Jun 16, 2015 Jenna Y. via yelp.com
 
My husband and I had been in market looking for a high quality used Acura TSX.  Upon arrival at Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo, Dr. Nick Daramus greeted us at the door.  We knew we wanted to look at a car we saw online.  He was very helpful in finding that particular car for us (even though at the time getting 150 point inspection).  Nick was knowledgeable about Acuras and was able to answer all of our questions and tell us some new information about the car.  He even walked through all the steps of how to utilize all the features of the car.  Once my husband and I agreed to purchase the car we had already been pre-approved for a loan through our credit union.  However to make sure we got the best interest rate possible he helped us apply for loans through their office.  He even suggested other locations to trade in our old car to get more money for it.  Talk about service!I would highly recommend Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo to anyone looking for a high quality new or used vehicle.  I would also recommend Dr. Nick Daramus to help guide you through the car buying process honestly and efficiently.



My wife and I have been searching ...

Jun 15, 2015 Dennis Q. via yelp.com
 
My wife and I have been searching for a very reliable used vehicle.  We had very specific criteria in what we wanted in a vehicle and a very specific budget.Nick Daramus is one of the most honest and sincere salespersons I've ever dealt with.  I spoke with Nick about the vehicle I was interested in via phone and felt so comfortable with his honest guidance and knowledgeable advice that we drove 1.5 hours to meet Nick early on a Sunday morning because it fit our schedule.  Not only did Nick meet us with a kind smile but delivered the deal we were looking for, and promised during our phone conversation the prior day.Though I had prequalified for financing, Steve in the Norm Reeves Acura financing group helped me secure even better financing in rate and terms.  This went above and beyond my expectations.Our purchasing experience was simply outstanding in every facet of our engagement with Norm Reeves Acura.  My wife and I highly recommend Nick Daramus as your product expert.  Nick will guide you through the process with complete honesty and fairness!  As will Steve in their financing group.Very professional organization!



My husband and I were shopping ...

Jun 13, 2015 Kimi O. via yelp.com
 
My husband and I were shopping for a 2016 MDX base model, black exterior with black interior. For some reason these are hard to find right now so we really hunted around for one. When David called us back saying he had one on the lot and at the price we were looking for, we were of course weary (we had already gotten the bait-and-switch at another dealership). This was too good to be true! We rushed down to the dealership. David greeted us immediately and took great care of us. He showed us the MDX which was exactly what we wanted and he honored the price he gave us over the phone. No haggling, no bait and switch, just good ol' honesty. We breathed a sigh of relief. This is what every car buying experience should be!! Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo and David have restored my faith in humanity (too dramatic?). I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an easy, painless car buying experience.



My husband and I were shopping ...

Jun 13, 2015 Kimi O. via yelp.com
 
My husband and I were shopping for a 2016 MDX base model, black exterior with black interior. For some reason these are hard to find right now so we really hunted around for one. When David called us back saying he had one on the lot and at the price we were looking for, we were of course weary (we had already gotten the bait-and-switch at another dealership). This was too good to be true! We rushed down to the dealership. David greeted us immediately and took great care of us. He showed us the MDX which was exactly what we wanted and he honored the price he gave us over the phone. No haggling, no bait and switch, just good ol' honesty. We breathed a sigh of relief. This is what every car buying experience should be!! Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo and David have restored my faith in humanity (too dramatic?). I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an easy, painless car buying experience.
 


Recently, when I was looking for ...

Jun 13, 2015 Jay R. via yelp.com
 
Recently, when I was looking for my RDX  I had the pleasure of working with Bill Barrette, Sales Consultant at Norma Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo. Highly professional, very courteous, incredibly knowledgeable about products, leases and sales. Once you talk to him for 10 minutes, you don't feel like going anywhere else and just to want to buy it from him. He's that good of a gentleman. He makes you feel so good and the deal is awesome too. I whole heartedly endorse him. He's the man you can trust without any hesitation. Thanks Bill!
 


Dave Bennett at Acura treated me ...

Jun 09, 2015 henry m. via yelp.com
 
Dave Bennett at Acura treated me very well during the whole sales process and I love my certified preowned Acura MDX. Everyone was very professional and the service after the sale is excellent.  If you're in the market I would highly recommend going to this dealership.Thanks Dave!!
 


Just leased my second Acura from ...

May 25, 2015 Alyssa W. via yelp.com
 
Just leased my second Acura from Nick Daramus!! He is a wonderful salesman and is very knowledgable about all of the Acuras. I would definitely recommend going to Norm Reeves Acura and asking for Nick!



 

Dr. Nick is the man, he's very ...

May 19, 2015 Chris H. via yelp.com
 
Dr. Nick is the man, he's very knowledgable and passionate about Acura and he knows the cars inside and out. Dr. nick went above and beyond to make sure I got the car that fits me and my budget. After over a month of car shopping, Norm Reeves Acura and Dr. Nick made things happen. Had nothing but smiles after making such a large purchase.

 

Good Experience

May 19, 2015 GK via cars.com
 
I worked with Terry Mohamadi at Norm Reeves Acura. Terry was quick to respond to my requests and had excellent follow up. Terry was is a man of his word and we closed the deal on terms we discussed without any hassle. He made buying my new Acura a stress free and enjoyable experience.



 

I just leased my very first car ...

May 18, 2015 Manny M. via yelp.com
 
I just leased my very first car with Dr. Nick Daramus and it was such a positive experience from start to finish. You can imagine my trepidation about leasing my first car, there is so many factors to consider, but Nick walked me through all the options, was very informative, patient, and just a pleasure to work with. Everyone at Norm Reeves was fantastic. I am very happy with my new ILX. Thank you Norm Reeves & Nick!



 

Straight Shooters!!!!!!! good job ...

May 11, 2015 Manny M. via yelp.com
 
Straight Shooters!!!!!!! good job Doc Nick. thank You,All the Best.{P.S. they  are not Racist!, they don't sell race cars.)



 

I just finished researching options ...

May 03, 2015 jeremy l. via yelp.com
 
I just finished researching options and pricing for the 2016 MDX.  I went in to test drive at Acura Mission Viejo and met Mark Church.  Mark was knowledgeable, informative and super helpful.  Mark gave me honest answers to questions and put everything out on the table.  Overall, a great experience.  Ask for Mark Church if you're going to Mission Viejo Acura!



 

I've been shopping for a TLX for ...

May 02, 2015 Steven Q. via yelp.com
 
I've been shopping for a TLX for a few weeks now. I dread the car shopping experience due to my last two purchases from other dealerships. I visited two Acura dealerships prior to this one and I was not impressed with the employees from the other locations.I was referred to Terry (Internet Manager) by a good friend and I have to say that was by far the best car shopping experience I've experienced. Terry had been helping me over the phone days before visiting the dealership. When I was at the dealership, he was very informative throughout the entire process and there was no pressure involved. I even went to lunch and came back. In addition, Steve (Finance Manager) from finance helped me complete the paperwork. I was expecting lots of upselling and guilt tripping in the finance phase but none whatsoever. I am very impressed with Norm Reeves Acura. It also has one of the best looking Acura showrooms around Orange County.If you're looking for a hassle free Acura shopping experience, I would highly recommend Terry and Steve when visiting the dealership. You know when you got a good deal when you're happy after you leave the dealership. I am very happy with my TLX and would highly recommend this dealership.




 

My husband and I just leased a ...

May 02, 2015 Kathleen B. via yelp.com
 
My husband and I just leased a new TLX from Dr. Nick Daramus.  This is the 3rd car we have leased from Norm Reeves Acura, and the second one from Dr. Nick.  Each  experience has been better than the last.  We received such wonderful service from Jessica in customer service, Sean the sales manager and Steve in the finance department and Dr. Nick works harder than anyone I have ever seen to get the very best deals for his customer.  Thanks Dr. Nick and crew, you always take care of us and we love our new TLX!




 

I've been shopping for a TLX for a few weeks now. I dread the car shopping experience due to my las

May 02, 2015 Steven Quach  via facebook.com
 
I've been shopping for a TLX for a few weeks now. I dread the car shopping experience due to my last two purchases from other dealerships. I visited...


 

As always, my experience with Dr ...

Apr 30, 2015 Pete K. via yelp.com
 
As always, my experience with Dr. Nick was a positive one.  He is always very knowledgeable about the vehicles and works hard to get you the best price out there.  I am getting ready to turn in my latest lease and am sad to see it go.  If you are in the market for an Acura, I would highly suggest stopping in and seeing Dr. Nick.



 

My wife and I recently found a ...

Apr 26, 2015 Brian R. via yelp.com
 
My wife and I recently found a certified pre-owned 2014 MDX advertised on the internet by Norm Reeves Acura in Mission Viejo.  The ad was recently posted so there weren't any pictures of the car, only a brief, somewhat generic description that left me with some questions.  It was the year, color, and package (Advanced Package with Entertainment) that we wanted, but we weren't going to drive for over an hour (we live in Pasadena), to a dealership in another county, without seeing some pictures and talking to someone first.  I cold called the dealership in the late afternoon and spoke to "Dr. Nick Daramus."  He provided me with detailed information on the car and its accessories along with very specific details about the vehicle's history (more that you could get from Carfax).  He sent me numerous pictures of the interior/exterior and even took the additional pictures that I had requested.  He guaranteed me that the car was free of scratches (including curbrash on the rims).I spoke to Dr. Nick the very next day and negotiated a price (again over the phone) based on his representations and the pictures that he sent.  My wife and I drove to Mission Viejo that evening to buy the car.  I made it clear to Dr. Nick that my wife and I would walk away from his dealership if any of his descriptions or promises were less that 100% true.  We showed up at the dealership at 8 pm (with our 4 year old) and were greeted by Dr. Nick and Mitch Daniels.  I have to say, they were the nicest guys I have ever dealt with when buying a car.  The MDX was EXACTLY how Dr. Nick had described it and it was detailed, ready and waiting for us (parked under bright lights) so we could fully inspect it.  Dr. Nick was kind, honest and friendly.  It was a pleasure to have him as our salesman.  I'm not sure if Mitch was part of our purchasing process, but he hung around and spoke to us and answered any questions we had.  They allowed us to take our time with the overall inspection and didn't rush or pressure us in any way.  As our 4 year old busied herself in the playroom, WE BOUGHT THE CAR!  The over all process took about 2 hours.  Not too bad considering that we spent a long time going over the car before starting the paperwork.These guys were great and it was a pleasure to buy a car from them.  Way to go Dr. Nick - you broke our "pushy car salesman" stereo type!  .


 

Nick Daramus did a great job of ...

 Apr 25, 2015 Steve S. via yelp.com
 
Nick Daramus did a great job of helping me purchase a Toyota Avalon this week. He is prompt, informative, truthful and not a pushy salesman type!! This was the best car buying experience I have every had!! When it comes time to purchase another car, I will definitely call Nick.



I could not be more pleased with ...

Apr 18, 2015 Sara B. via yelp.com

I could not be more pleased with the my new Acura TL! Terry from Norm Reeves was beyond helpful in the process and made everything so easy for my mom and I. Terry took the time to listen to want I wanted in a car, and found the perfect car that fit my price range. I never thought my car buying experience would be this easy. My expectations were exceeded and I would recommend Terry and Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo to anyone that is looking to purchase a quality car. This is the most outstanding customer service experience I come come across when dealing with car dealerships.



Terry Mohamadi at Acura of Mission ...

Apr 18, 2015 Tammy B. via yelp.com

Terry Mohamadi at Acura of Mission Viejo was HONEST and GENUINE when it came to helping us purchase and finance a great used car.  Terry helped us weigh our options with absolutely NO pressure.  We test drove cars and he gave extensive explanations of the features each car had.  He was truly INTERESTED in our needs and wants.  Purchasing a car is a major responsibility, Terry made it enjoyable and possible.  He worked tirelessly with the banks and the dealership to fit the monthly cost into our budget safely.  I highly recommend you experience  the PROFESSIONALISM and CHARACTER of Terry Mohamadi at Acura Mission Viejo if you are interested in a new or used vehicle.  Terry is the REAL DEAL.



Randy Bustamante cares about his customers

Apr 17, 2015 HansasAcuraTL. via dealerrater.com

My elderly parents were concerned about the cost of taking their older Acura TL-S into Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo at first. I had dealt with Randy on their car in the past and explained there might have been a residual fluid leak from a previous service. He immediately calmed my parents, investigated the car and most of all impressed them with his professionalism and customer service. They will I'm sure tell their entire circle of car buying friends to trust Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo thanks to Randy's consistent and honest efforts at putting the customer first! It's not every day that I can say this about a dealer service manager...but Randy is an exception!



I recently bought a 2012 Tiguan ...

Apr 15, 2015 NANCY R. via yelp.com

I recently bought a 2012 Tiguan from this dealership and I was very pleased with the deal.  Our sales consultant Kai Holdermann was very honest and knowledgeable. No one better than a native German to explain the details of German technology! I would recommend Kai to any potential buyer. Overall a great car-buying experience.



Just wanted to thank Mark Church ...

Apr 14, 2015 Dave S. via yelp.com

Just wanted to thank Mark Church for giving me my best car buying experience ever!!  Our dealings were non adversarial and pressure free.  The entire staff was friendly and easy to work with.



My wife and I were looking to get ...

Apr 12, 2015 Brandom J. via yelp.com

My wife and I were looking to get a new car. We started looking at the KIA Sorrento and other mini SUV's. We decided to go stop by at the acura dealership in mission viejo on pur way home from Easter. We met Nick Daramus aka Dr. Nick. He was very nice and non aggressive. We were just there to get information and he was very helpful. I got an idea of the price of the car and like anyone I shopped around for the best price. I called internet sales people and spoke to managers. Nobody came close to the price I got at the acura location in mission viejo. Their persistence and hard work paid off for the both of us. I highly recommend this location if your looking for an acura.


Nick Daramus was a pleasure to ...

Apr 02, 2015 Tom N. via yelp.com

Nick Daramus was a pleasure to work with. Professional and with his non-pressure approach, made this car purchase relatively painless. Highly recommend Nick. Seek him out when buying from Norm Reeves Acura.



I requested a quote online late ...

Apr 01, 2015 Thuy N. via  yelp.com

I requested a quote online late one evening and had an email back the next morning. I worked with Bill Barrette and he was great! I drove up from San Diego the same day to purchase the car at 7:40 pm. All paperwork and everything completed by 9:30 pm. I purchased the RDX and love it! This was the easiest process and Bill was very thorough with walking through how to use the technology. I highly recommend this dealership and Bill if you're in the market for a new car!

Make an Inquiry

Call Us

Norm Reeves Acura Of Mission Viejo

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Directions Mission Viejo, CA 92692

  • Sales: 888-844-3362
  • Service: 888-556-2654
  • Parts: 888-227-9781

Hours

  • Monday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 8:30AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 7:00PM